Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
X
Back to Top

Cruise Ship Diary

As the cruise shipping sector emerges from the COVID-19 pandemic, schedules are still subject change at short notice. As a result, our listings for cruises are not currently being updated. We will resume the Cruise Ship Diary when dates become available.

Passenger cruise ships call at the following locations on the Thames:

  • London International Cruise Terminal - Tilbury
  • Greenwich Ship Tier
  • Tower Bridge Upper
  • George's Stair Tier

Confirmation of arrival date - and more information on arrival and departure times - for each ship is normally available on our website a few days before each ship is due. See our Ship movements page.

Ship Name Arrival Date Berth
COLUMBUS Mon 06/01/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Wed 08/01/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING STAR Fri 10/01/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING STAR Mon 03/02/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Wed 19/02/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING STAR Thu 27/02/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Wed 04/03/2020 London Cruise Terminal
Fridtjof Nansen Sat 07/03/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Mon 16/03/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING STAR Sun 22/03/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Tue 31/03/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sat 11/04/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Thu 23/04/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VASCO DA GAMA Thu 23/04/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING SUN Fri 01/05/2020 Greenwich Ship Tier
COLUMBUS Tue 05/05/2020 London Cruise Terminal
Le Dumont D'Urville Tue 05/05/2020 Tower Bridge Upper
COLUMBUS Fri 08/05/2020 London Cruise Terminal
ASTORIA Mon 11/05/2020 London Cruise Terminal
HAMBURG Mon 11/05/2020 Tower Bridge Upper
SILVER WIND Tue 12/05/2020 Tower Bridge Upper
NORWEGIAN JADE Thu 14/05/2020 London Cruise Terminal
ASUKA II Sat 16/05/2020 London Cruise Terminal
LE BOREAL Sat 16/05/2020 Tower Bridge Upper
VIKING JUPITER Sat 16/05/2020 Greenwich Ship Tier
COLUMBUS Tue 19/05/2020 London Cruise Terminal
SILVER CLOUD Tue 19/05/2020 Tower Bridge Upper
SILVER WIND Mon 25/05/2020 Tower Bridge Upper
COLUMBUS Tue 26/05/2020 London Cruise Terminal
ALBATROS Wed 27/05/2020 Greenwich Ship Tier
NG EXPLORER Wed 27/05/2020 Tower Bridge Upper
NORWEGIAN JADE Thu 28/05/2020 London Cruise Terminal
ZENITH Fri 29/05/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Tue 02/06/2020 London Cruise Terminal
SEABOURN OVATION Wed 03/06/2020 Greenwich Ship Tier
SILVER WHISPER Sat 06/06/2020 Greenwich Ship Tier
MARCO POLO Sun 07/06/2020 London Cruise Terminal
NORWEGIAN JADE Thu 11/06/2020 London Cruise Terminal
CRYSTAL ENDEAVOUR Mon 15/06/2020 Greenwich Ship Tier
COLUMBUS Tue 16/06/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING STAR Sun 21/06/2020 Greenwich Ship Tier
MARCO POLO Tue 23/06/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MS NAUTICA Fri 26/06/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING SUN Fri 26/06/2020
COLUMBUS Sat 27/06/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MARCO POLO Sat 04/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
AGEAN ODYESSEY Tue 07/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
SEVEN SEAS NAVIGATOR Wed 08/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Thu 09/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING JUPITER Sat 11/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sun 19/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MS NAUTICA Fri 24/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MARCO POLO Sat 25/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sun 26/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
AGEAN ODYESSEY Mon 27/07/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sun 09/08/2020 London Cruise Terminal
AGEAN ODYESSEY Sun 16/08/2020 London Cruise Terminal
WORLD VOYAGER Sun 16/08/2020 Tower Bridge Upper
WINDSURF Mon 17/08/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Fri 21/08/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Fri 28/08/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Mon 31/08/2020 London Cruise Terminal
AIDAVITA Thu 10/09/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sat 12/09/2020 London Cruise Terminal
NE BRASIL Sat 12/09/2020 Tower Bridge Upper
OCEAN MAJESTY Sun 13/09/2020
SPIRIT OF ADVENTURE Sat 19/09/2020 London Cruise Terminal
AIDAVITA Tue 22/09/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MS MARINA Wed 23/09/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sat 26/09/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MS NAUTICA Sat 26/09/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sun 04/10/2020 London Cruise Terminal
VASCO DA GAMA Fri 09/10/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Mon 19/10/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sat 31/10/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Fri 20/11/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Fri 04/12/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Thu 10/12/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Fri 11/12/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Tue 15/12/2020 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Thu 17/12/2020 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Fri 18/12/2020 London Cruise Terminal