Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
X
Back to Top

Cruise Ship Diary 2018

Passenger cruise ships are currently scheduled to arrive at the following locations on the Thames during 2017:

  • London Cruise Terminal
  • Greenwich Ship Tier
  • Tower Bridge Upper
  • George's Stair Tier

Confirmation of arrival date - and more information on arrival and departure times - for each ship is normally available on our website a few days before each ship is due. See our Ship movements page.

Ship Name Arrival Date Berth
COLUMBUS 2 Fri 05/01/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS 2 Fri 05/01/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sun 18/02/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sun 04/03/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ASTORIA Thu 08/03/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ASTORIA Wed 14/03/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Fri 16/03/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Fri 16/03/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ASTORIA Sun 25/03/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sat 31/03/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ASTORIA Tue 03/04/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sat 07/04/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ASTORIA Thu 12/04/2018 London Cruise Terminal
CEFAS ENDEAVOUR Sun 15/04/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
MAGELLAN Thu 19/04/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ASTOR Fri 20/04/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ASTORIA Sat 21/04/2018 London Cruise Terminal
LADY A Thu 26/04/2018 George's Stair Tier
MAGELLAN Thu 26/04/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Fri 04/05/2018 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING SUN Fri 04/05/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
ASTORIA Sat 05/05/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sun 06/05/2018 London Cruise Terminal
AIDA VITA Mon 07/05/2018 London Cruise Terminal
SILVER CLOUD Tue 08/05/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
LE BOREAL Tue 08/05/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
SAGA SAPPHIRE Wed 09/05/2018 London Cruise Terminal
HAMBURG Tue 15/05/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
COLUMBUS Wed 16/05/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Wed 30/05/2018 London Cruise Terminal
SILVER CLOUD Fri 01/06/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
SILVER SPIRIT Sat 02/06/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
STAD AMSTERDAM Sun 03/06/2018 London Cruise Terminal
STAD AMSTERDAM Mon 04/06/2018 London Cruise Terminal
STAD AMSTERDAM Tue 05/06/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Wed 06/06/2018 London Cruise Terminal
AZAMARA JOURNEY Sat 16/06/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
COLUMBUS Mon 18/06/2018 London Cruise Terminal
SILVER WIND Fri 22/06/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
AEGEAN ODYSSEY Sat 23/06/2018 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING SEA Mon 25/06/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
COLUMBUS Sat 30/06/2018 London Cruise Terminal
SILVER WIND Mon 16/07/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
COLUMBUS Fri 20/07/2018 London Cruise Terminal
AEGEAN ODYSSEY Sun 22/07/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
VIKING SEA Mon 23/07/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
SILVER WIND Wed 01/08/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
VIKING SKY Fri 03/08/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
HAMBURG Fri 03/08/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
COLUMBUS Sat 04/08/2018 London Cruise Terminal
AEGEAN ODYSSEY Sun 05/08/2018 London Cruise Terminal
HIBRIDEAN PRINCESS Tue 07/08/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
COLUMBUS Sat 11/08/2018 London Cruise Terminal
SILVER WIND Tue 14/08/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
OCEAN MAJESTY Thu 16/08/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
MARCO POLO Sun 19/08/2018 London Cruise Terminal
AEGEAN ODYSSEY Mon 20/08/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Fri 24/08/2018 London Cruise Terminal
VIKING SUN Fri 24/08/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
BERLIN Tue 28/08/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
COLUMBUS Fri 31/08/2018 London Cruise Terminal
NG EXPLORER Tue 04/09/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
MARCO POLO Wed 05/09/2018 London Cruise Terminal
LAPEROUSE Wed 05/09/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
LORD NELSON Wed 05/09/2018 George's Stair Tier
AVIVA 98 Sun 09/09/2018
WINDSTAR Sun 09/09/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
AZAMARA JOURNEY Sun 09/09/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
ARTANIA Mon 10/09/2018 London Cruise Terminal
SILVER SPIRIT Mon 10/09/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ARTANIA Tue 11/09/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Wed 12/09/2018 London Cruise Terminal
SILVER WIND Mon 17/09/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
ASTOR Tue 18/09/2018 Greenwich Ship Tier
STAR BREEZE Thu 20/09/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
COLUMBUS Tue 25/09/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ALLOCATED Thu 04/10/2018 Tower Bridge Upper
COLUMBUS Fri 05/10/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MARCO POLO Fri 05/10/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Fri 12/10/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MARCO POLO Sun 14/10/2018 London Cruise Terminal
ASTOR Mon 15/10/2018 London Cruise Terminal
KISMET Fri 19/10/2018 George's Stair Tier
MARCO POLO Tue 23/10/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sat 27/10/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Sun 28/10/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sun 28/10/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Fri 02/11/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MARCO POLO Mon 05/11/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sun 11/11/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Thu 06/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Fri 07/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sat 08/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MARCO POLO Sat 08/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sun 09/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MARCO POLO Sun 09/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Tue 11/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Wed 12/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Thu 13/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Fri 14/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sat 15/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
MAGELLAN Sun 16/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Mon 17/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Thu 20/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal
COLUMBUS Fri 21/12/2018 London Cruise Terminal